Press enter to search

Hamblen County ETHRA

Hamblen County includes Morristown, Alpha, Lowland, Russellville, Talbott, and Whitesburg.

Other Area Service Providers

City of Morristown
Douglas-Cherokee Economic Authority
Food Pantries
Hamblen County TN Government
Help With Bills
Senior Centers

Hamblen Main

2800 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy.
Morristown, TN 37814
Phone: (423) 587-6511

American Job Center

1633 E Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 317-1060