Press enter to search

Hawkins County ETHRA

Hawkins County includes Rogersville, Church Hill, Kingsport (partial), Bulls Gap, Mount Carmel, Surgoinsville, and Mooresburg.

ETHRAs probation and corrections programs are in the Rogersville office.

Other Area Service Providers

City of Church Hill
Food Pantries
First Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Hawkins County TN Government
Help With Bills
Senior Centers
Town of Rogersville

Hawkins - Court Services

203 E. Washington St
Unit 1
Rogersville, TN 37857
Phone: (423) 272-5419