Press enter to search

Sevier County ETHRA

Sevier County includes the cities of Sevierville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and part of Seymour.  The county contains the Census Designated Place (CDP) of Fair Garden and the Towns of Pittman Center and Wears Valley.  

Other Area Service Providers

City of Gatlinburg
City of Pigeon Forge
City of Sevierville
Douglas-Cherokee Economic Authority
Food Pantries
Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Help With Bills
Senior Centers
Sevier County Government
Smokies Strong

Sevier Main

717 W. Main Street
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 429-6067

American Job Center

1216 Graduate Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: 865-286-6384
FAX: (865) 453-9255