Press enter to search

Morgan County ETHRA

Morgan County includes Wartburg, Sunbright, Oakdale, Coalfield, Petros, Deer Lodge, and parts of Harriman, Oliver Springs, and Rugby.

ETHRA's Morgan County office is located in Wartburg, Tennessee. Community services include an American Job Center and a Senior Nutrition congregate meal site. 

Other Area Service Providers

Food Pantries
Help With Bills
Morgan County Government
Town of Wartburg
Senior Centers

Morgan Main

1111 Knoxville Highway
P. O. Drawer 406
Wartburg. Tennessee 37887
Main: (423) 346-6651

American Job Center

1111 Knoxville Hwy.
Wartburg, TN 37887
Phone: (423) 346-3060
FAX: (423) 346-3061