Press enter to search

Cocke County ETHRA

Cocke County includes the city of Newport, the town of Parrottsville, and the communities of Cosby, Del Rio, and Midway.

Other Area Service Providers

City of Newport
Cocke County Government
Douglas-Cherokee Economic Authority
Food Pantries in Cosby
Food Pantries in Del Rio
Food Pantries in Newport
Food Pantries in Parrotsville
Help With Bills
Senior Centers
Cocke County Senior Service Directory

Cocke Main

440 Eastern Plaza Way
Newport, TN 37821-3134
Main: (423) 623-7296