Press enter to search

ETHRA/ETDD Hosts Legislative Breakfast

Dec 1, 2017

A Legislative breakfast was held December 1, 2017, at ETHRA Knoxville Conference room. The group was welcomed by Gary Holiway, ETHRA Executive Director, and Terry Bobrowski, ETDD Executive Director. A short video highlighting ETHRA programs was presented. Speakers were Aaron Bradley, ETAAAD Director, and Mike Patterson, Transportation Director, as well as, Jim Tracy, USDA Rural Development State Director.

Pictured are Kent Calfee, State Representative & Policy Council member; Gary Holiway, ETHRA Executive Director; Terry Bobrowski, ETDD Executive Director; Ken Yager, State Senator & Policy Council member; Jim Tracy, USDA Rural Development State Director; Kelly Keisling, State Representative; and Rick Yakubic, ETDD Deputy Director.